Now we are in Food and Wine!

In our website’s admin portal, there is this great thing that tells you how people have found our site. Whether it be from Google, or Facebook, or whatever. Its a great tool to understand where best to put an effort in order to drive more people to our site.

Today, I was looking over our analytics, and I saw the usual, Google, Facebook, etc. But there was one link that I have never seen before. I was curious, so I clicked on it and found that we are now written up in Food and Wine! Holy shit! I was totally floored. And super excited.

Check out our latest article here!

Normally, when we get a write up in a publication, we have a little advanced knowledge that its happening. But this one was out of the blue. Don’t get me wrong, I shan’t be looking this gift horse in the mouth. This is all good news. Technically, it is FWx, which is Food and Wine’s new site made for obnoxious millennials, like me. I looked over the site, and I thinks it going to become my new guilty pleasure.

I can’t tell you how happy I am about this. If you listen real hard, you can probably hear me laughing and clapping my hands like a small child at a magic show. Thank you to everyone for your support, this wouldn’t have happened if it weren’t for you.

 

IMG_0796

Junebug is just as excited about this as me! Also, she found my ear to be very dirty and licked it clean.

IMG_0800

She is perfect.

 

 

 

